So excited to start the Can Jam!

So excited, in fact, that I had to scroll to the bottom of the post before reading it to see what the “secret ingredient” was for January…

photo by Tigress
Citrus!!!

I suspected it would be. There’s such an abundance of delicious citrus right now, pretty much anywhere in the United States (not locally, of course). I have a few recipes to consider for this month, but I’m sure it’ll be a tasty experiment, and I can’t wait to see what everyone else cooks up!

Leave a Reply

