Food, Inc. is going to be on PBS Wesdnesday at 9pm

If you have not watched Food, Inc. yet, YOU MUST!

And, now you have no excuse, as just about everyone gets PBS.

You can watch the trailer to whet your appetite (or maybe not). No pun intended.

One thought on “Food, Inc. is going to be on PBS Wesdnesday at 9pm

  1. I hope this is on my PBS! I saw parts of it on Oprah and am totally interested! I started trying to eat locally when William started eating real food but not nearly to the extent you have, you've totally inspired me to step it up!

Leave a Reply

